Guide
Crypto deposit and withdrawal methods in South Africa
Every rand deposit and withdrawal rail at VALR, Luno, AltCoinTrader, Ovex and Binance: verified fees, limits and the rails FNB, Absa or Nedbank can use.
Direct answer
Crypto deposit methods in South Africa are ordinary EFT (free at VALR, Luno and Ovex; 0.5 %, up to R95, at AltCoinTrader), instant bank rails (up to 2.5 %, or a flat R9.00 on Luno's Capitec Pay above R1,000), card (3.9 % to 7 %), cash (AltCoinTrader only, 5 % extra) and crypto (free). Rand goes back out only to your own bank account: free at Luno, 30 free a month at VALR, R16 + 0.5 % at AltCoinTrader and R60 at Ovex.
As of 3 October 2026. Sources: What are VALR's charges? (VALR Help Center); Luno fees and limits in South Africa (Luno Help Centre); Trading fees (AltCoinTrader)
Key facts (verified 3 October 2026)
- Ordinary EFT is free at VALR, Luno and Ovex and costs 0.5 % capped at R95 at AltCoinTrader.
- Instant rails (Stitch, Capitec Pay, Absa Pay) cost up to 2.5 % at Luno and AltCoinTrader (Luno's Capitec Pay is a flat R9.00 above R1,000); Binance's rand deposit fee is not published.
- Card deposits: 3.9 % at VALR, 5 % to 7 % at AltCoinTrader, Apple Pay 2.5 % at Luno; cash deposits only at AltCoinTrader (5 % extra).
- Rand goes out only to your own bank account: free at Luno, 30 free a month at VALR, R16 + 0.5 % at AltCoinTrader and R60 at Ovex. Kraken has no rand rails.
- Capitec and Absa accounts cannot send an ordinary EFT to Luno, and Absa cards cannot buy there; a Standard Bank EFT reflects fastest at Luno, VALR and AltCoinTrader, which all bank at Standard Bank.
Partially verified· verified on 3 October 2026
How we make money
Some links on this page are referral links: SwapSift may earn a commission or receive a referral reward if you sign up through them and meet the provider’s current eligibility requirements. This does not affect how exchanges are ranked or reviewed. Commissions and referral rewards never affect how we rank or describe exchanges.

Rand deposit routes compared
| Route | Fee | Minimum or limit | Time to credit |
|---|---|---|---|
| AltCoinTrader | |||
| EFT (Standard Bank or Nedbank) | 0.5 %, maximum R95 per transaction | — | Standard Bank to Standard Bank within 24 hours inside cut-off times; other banks up to 72 hours (deposit help article) |
| Cash deposit | 0.5 % (maximum R95) plus an additional 5 % on all cash deposits | — | 24-hour hold on cash deposits over R25,000 in a 24-hour period |
| Capitec Pay via Stitch | 2 % of deposit, maximum R95 | — | — |
| Absa Pay via Stitch | 2.5 % of deposit | — | — |
| Card payments via Stitch | 5 % for local cards; 7 % for international cards | — | — |
| Luno | |||
| Bank transfer (EFT) | Free | No limit (level 3); level limits otherwise | Near-instant from Standard Bank; up to 2 business days from other banks (bank-transfer deposit article, edited 29 April 2026) |
| Instant deposit | 1.4 % | Limit R100,000 | — |
| Absa Pay | 1.4 % | Limit R100,000 | — |
| Capitec Pay | 1.25 % for deposits under R1,000; R9.00 for deposits over R1,000 | Limit R100,000 | — |
| Apple Pay | 2.5 % | Minimum R50; limit R30,000 | — |
| Ovex | |||
| Bank EFT | Zero deposit fees | Minimum R98 | — |
| VALR | |||
| EFT (bank transfer) | Free (no minimum deposit) | No minimum | Up to 48 hours to clear (VALR deposit help article, read 27 September 2026) |
| South African debit/credit card | 3.9 % | — | — |
| Binance · Partially verified | |||
| Linked bank account / online banking (Stitch) | Not published — shown on the deposit screen ("transaction fee, if any") | No minimum (South Africa FAQ) | Typically within 1–3 business days (linked-bank FAQ, published 2022-08-16); the South Africa page calls the rail Instant EFT |
| Capitec Pay | Not published; Capitec Pay itself is not confirmed as a current rail (named only in the 14 January 2026 promotion, which waived the fee up to R180; its Capitec Pay FAQ no longer exists) | — | — |
| Absa Pay | Not published — "review the payment details, including the fee" in-app (FAQ published 2026-07-23) | — | — |
| Bank transfer (EFT) | Not published — "review the payment details, including the fee and the amount to receive" in-app; transfer exactly the amount entered and do not deduct fees (FAQ published 2026-09-15) | — | — |
| Card or Apple Pay | Not published — "review the payment details, including the fee and the amount to receive" in-app; Google Pay is not supported (FAQ published 2026-07-31, updated 2026-08-06) | — | — |
| Bitget | |||
| ZAR bank deposit (Callpay; EFTSecure in the South Africa guide) | 1.4 % processing fee (Help Center Callpay deposit article, 2025-02-10) | Minimum USD 10 equivalent in ZAR per deposit (Help Center, 2025-02-10); R180 (South Africa guide, 2025-10-16); limit USD 10,000 equivalent in ZAR per deposit and per day (Help Center, 2025-02-10); R179,000 per day (South Africa guide, 2025-10-16, "subject to change"). No page states the exchange rate between the two. | Most deposits within minutes (Help Center); typically 5 minutes to 2 hours, bank dependent (South Africa guide) |
- Each value is quoted from the platform’s own pages; “—” means the page we read does not state it. Your bank may charge for the payment as well.
- Read on 3 October 2026 and 4 October 2026; each platform’s rows show "Needs re-check" in your browser from its re-check date (first due 3 November 2026).
- Sources: AltCoinTrader: Trading fees (opens in a new tab); Luno: Luno fees and limits in South Africa (opens in a new tab); Ovex: Fees, spreads & limits (opens in a new tab); VALR: What are VALR’s charges? (opens in a new tab); Binance: Celebrate Zero Fees on Your Rand Deposits with Capitec Pay! (announcement, 2026-01-14) and the ZAR deposit FAQs (opens in a new tab); Bitget: How to Deposit ZAR via Callpay on Bitget Website? (2025-02-10); How to Deposit and Withdraw Rand (ZAR) on Bitget in South Africa (2025-10-16) (opens in a new tab)
Who this guide is for
Anyone deciding how to fund an exchange account for the first time, anyone whose bank restricts ordinary EFTs to exchanges, and anyone who has been surprised by a withdrawal fee. If you only want to know which platforms offer an instant rail, the shorter instant EFT guide covers that; this page covers every method. The deposit table above sets out each rand deposit route with its fee, minimum or limit and time to credit, as each platform publishes them; rand withdrawals are compared under Method 6.
Which bank can use which rail
The rail you can use depends on who you bank with, not only on the exchange. On the pages we read, only Luno publishes bank restrictions: Capitec and Absa accounts cannot send it an ordinary EFT, and Absa cards cannot buy there. VALR, AltCoinTrader and Ovex take an ordinary EFT from an account in your own name and name no bank they refuse. These are the exchanges’ statements, and a bank can restrict a rail without notice, as Absa did.
| Bank | Ordinary EFT to Luno | Luno instant deposit (Stitch) | Bank Pay rail | RTC participant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard Bank, FNB, Nedbank, TymeBank, Investec | Yes | Yes | — | Yes |
| Absa | No | No | Absa Pay at Luno and AltCoinTrader | Yes |
| Capitec | No | No | Capitec Pay at Luno and AltCoinTrader | Yes |
| Discovery Bank, African Bank, Access Bank, AlBaraka, Bidvest, Finbond, HBZ, Sasfin, Standard Chartered, UBank | Yes | Not listed by Luno | — | Yes |
| Any other South African bank | Yes | Not listed by Luno | — | No |
What each route costs and how long it takes is in the rand deposit routes table at the top of this page. The RTC column matters on the way out: Luno’s express withdrawal costs less to an RTC participant, while VALR’s fast withdrawal costs the same to any bank (both under Method 6).
- Standard Bank: Luno, VALR and AltCoinTrader all bank there, so a Standard Bank EFT never leaves the bank and reaches all three fastest. Luno’s bank-transfer article suggests opening a Standard Bank account for Luno deposits if you deposit often and want speed.
- FNB, Nedbank and TymeBank: nothing is blocked. Nedbank customers can also pay into AltCoinTrader’s own Nedbank account, which avoids an interbank transfer (AltCoinTrader states no time for it).
- Investec and Discovery Bank: nothing is blocked either, but check your own bank’s daily EFT limit, which no exchange publishes.
- Absa: Luno says Absa has restricted crypto-related payments through third-party open-banking services, such as Stitch LinkPay, and through cards. Absa customers therefore use Absa Pay at Luno: there is no account linking, and you approve each deposit in the Absa app (one tap after the first).
- Capitec: Luno does not accept an ordinary EFT from Capitec; use Capitec Pay there or at AltCoinTrader, whose Capitec Pay costs more at every amount. VALR and Ovex take free EFTs but do not say whether Capitec accounts can send them. See how to buy crypto with Capitec.
- Binance and Bitget: Binance publishes no bank list, so it is not in the table; its rails, Absa Pay among them, are under Method 2. Bitget’s South Africa guide names ABSA, FNB, Nedbank, Standard Bank, Investec and Capitec for its bank-login deposit.
If a deposit has already gone wrong, the diagnostic order, the official processing windows and the reference rules are in crypto deposit not showing.
Method 1: ordinary EFT
You pay from your own banking app into the exchange’s bank account using a unique reference so the deposit can be matched to you.
- VALR: free, no minimum, no VALR-imposed limit; VALR says its clearing window is set by the bank.
- Luno: free, no limit; Luno banks with Standard Bank, so an EFT from Standard Bank reflects fastest. Luno states that Capitec and Absa customers cannot make an ordinary EFT to Luno and points them to Capitec Pay, Absa Pay or an EFT from another bank.
- AltCoinTrader: 0.5 % capped at R95 per transaction, to its Standard Bank or Nedbank account with a unique nine-digit reference; no verification is required to deposit.
- Ovex: zero deposit fees on all rails, with a R98 ZAR minimum; the general terms name bank EFT as the only supported fiat payment method.
- Binance: bank transfer is named on the South Africa page with no minimum deposit; the fee appears only on the deposit screen (“transaction fee, if any”) and is not published.
EFT is the default for anyone who can plan a couple of business days ahead: it is the only rail that is free at three licensed platforms. Every platform’s published minimum is in one table in minimum deposit at South African crypto exchanges.
Method 2: instant EFT, Capitec Pay and Absa Pay
These start inside the exchange app: you choose your bank, approve the payment through a provider (Stitch on Luno, AltCoinTrader and Binance) or through the bank’s own Pay service, and the exchange is notified at once. Each route’s fee and limit are in the deposit table at the top of this page.
- Luno: instant deposit via Stitch (FNB, Investec, Nedbank, Standard Bank, TymeBank), Absa Pay and Capitec Pay, each capped at R100,000 per deposit.
- AltCoinTrader: Capitec Pay and Absa Pay via Stitch; its deposit-timing article (last edited January 2022) says instant deposits reflect the same business day.
- Binance: linked-bank deposits run through Stitch (account name must match, up to five linked accounts, typically processed within one to three business days). Bank transfer (EFT) and Absa Pay are offered as well (official pages read 27 September 2026; Capitec Pay, named in a January 2026 promotion, is not confirmed as a current rail). The fee on every rail is shown in-app only and is unknown.
- Bitget: a bank-login deposit branded EFTSecure into a native ZAR balance from all major South African banks, with a R180 minimum, a R179,000 daily limit and typically 5 minutes to 2 hours (Bitget’s South Africa guide, 16 October 2025). Its Help Center articles name the provider Callpay and give a 1.4 % fee (February 2025); no Bitget page says how Callpay and EFTSecure relate. The steps are in how to deposit ZAR on Bitget.
- VALR and Ovex: no instant rail on the pages we read.
Method 3: card
- VALR: South African-issued Visa or Mastercard at 3.9 % per deposit; the daily limit appears only on the deposit screen, and VALR says a card deposit can take up to one business day to reflect. Its help centre also describes card, Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases through MoonPay and Checkout.com, which credit a stablecoin rather than rand.
- AltCoinTrader: card via Stitch at 5 % for local cards and 7 % for international cards.
- Luno: Apple Pay at 2.5 % for R50–R30,000 per transaction. Luno’s fee page lists an instant buy with card at 3.9 % but marks it as currently unavailable.
- Binance: a card or Apple Pay deposit into the rand balance, from its own help page (published July 2026). The fee is shown in the app before you pay and is not published, and Google Pay is not supported.
- Ovex: no rand card rail; bank EFT only.
Card is the most expensive way to put rand on an exchange; a R10,000 card deposit costs R390 at VALR and R500 at AltCoinTrader before any trade.
Method 4: cash
Only AltCoinTrader accepts cash deposits, charging the normal 0.5 % (capped at R95) plus an additional 5 % on all cash deposits, and it holds cash deposits over R25,000 in a 24-hour period for at least 24 hours. Ovex’s terms state that cash payments are not permitted. Luno’s terms prohibit cash deposits; its fee page says any that arrive cost R20.00 plus 5 % and that an account receiving more than one may be suspended. The branches or channels AltCoinTrader accepts are not stated on its official pages.
Method 5: crypto
Crypto deposits are free at VALR, Luno, AltCoinTrader, Ovex and Binance. This is the only way to fund Kraken from South Africa, because ZAR is not a supported deposit or withdrawal currency there. Depositing crypto avoids every rand fee above but leaves you with the network fee on the sending side and, if the platform has no rand rail, no way to cash out locally.
Method 6: getting rand out
VALR, Luno and Ovex pay rand only to a South African bank account in your own name, and AltCoinTrader to the registered account on your profile (its terms also bar deposits from an account in another name).
- VALR: the first 30 normal withdrawals per calendar month are free for individual clients, R8.50 each thereafter; fast (RTC) withdrawal R30.
- Luno: normal withdrawal free, up to two business days; express same-day R20.00 to RTC-participant banks or R80.00 to other banks.
- AltCoinTrader: R16 + 0.5 % (the 0.5 % capped at R95), minimum unclear (R17 in the near-instant withdrawal article, none on the fees page), processed three times a day on weekdays; near-instant processing adds R60 under R100,000 or R140 over R100,000.
- Ovex: R60 flat, minimum R100.
- Binance: rand withdrawals go to a linked bank account (through Stitch) or via Absa Pay, to an account in your own name; the fee is shown in-app only, and orders outside banking hours are processed on the next business day. Express withdrawals within 20 minutes to an hour during bank hours were announced in January 2023 and that timing has not been re-published.
- Bitget: sell crypto for ZAR in-app, then withdraw ZAR to a South African bank account in your name. Bitget’s pages give different payout times: one working day in its Help Center, up to 2 business days in its South Africa guide. Each withdrawal costs a flat 20 ZAR, within USD 10 to USD 10,000 equivalent per withdrawal (Help Center). The dated notice at the top of this page gives the latest status of Bitget withdrawals that we have read.
The step-by-step process, cut-off times and verification limits are in how to withdraw crypto to a South African bank account. Bitget’s sell-then-withdraw route is in how to withdraw from Bitget to a South African bank account.
Crypto withdrawals
Sending coins off the platform costs a network fee set per asset and, at some platforms, per network. VALR quotes it before confirmation and states it can exceed the raw network cost. Luno charges a dynamic send fee (XRP fixed at 0.03 %). AltCoinTrader and Ovex publish per-asset fees, most of them flat (0.00012 BTC and 0.00015 BTC respectively; USDT from 2 USDT on Arbitrum or Solana at AltCoinTrader to 8.0 USDT on Ethereum at Ovex). Binance publishes a flat fee per network on its global fee page and adjusts it with network conditions.
Limits and verification
Rails sit inside verification limits. Luno’s Level 1 allows R15,000 of lifetime deposits and withdrawals and Level 2 R50,000 a month. AltCoinTrader lets you deposit without verification and trade from Level 1 but caps withdrawals at R100 in total until FICA documents are verified (R200,000 per 24 hours at Level 2, R1,000,000 at Level 3). VALR requires full verification before any deposit, and so does Ovex, whose pages differ on whether an unverified account can withdraw up to USD 300 in total. Binance requires identity verification before deposits and trading and does not publish rand limits.
Advantages and disadvantages by rail
- EFT: free or cheapest everywhere, but the slowest rail (the deposit table gives each platform’s clearing window); blocked for Capitec and Absa customers at Luno.
- Instant EFT / Pay rails: minutes rather than days at Luno, the same business day at AltCoinTrader; 1.25–2.5 % fees (Luno’s Capitec Pay is a flat R9.00 above R1,000); per-deposit caps.
- Card: convenient; 3.9–7 %; limits shown only on screen.
- Cash: works without a bank transfer; at AltCoinTrader it costs 0.5 % (capped at R95) plus 5 %, so at most 5.5 %; unpublished limits.
- Crypto: free deposits and works everywhere; network fees on the way in and no rand exit at Kraken.
Risks
Sending rand from an account that is not in your name, or without the exact reference, delays or blocks the deposit. Deposit fees are paid whether the asset rises or falls, and the fastest rails cost the most. Platform fee pages change without notice (when we re-read them on 3 October 2026, VALR had last edited its charges article on 21 September and Luno its fees article on 29 September). Binance’s missing rand fee figures, and its absence from the FSCA’s March 2026 licence list, are open items rather than reasons to assume the rails are free.
Next steps
Use the exchange finder to filter platforms by deposit and withdrawal method, then read crypto exchange fees in South Africa explained to see how each rail combines with trading fees. For platforms ranked by situation, see best crypto exchanges in South Africa.
Each platform’s data profile lists every fee with its re-check date: Luno, VALR, AltCoinTrader and Ovex. VALR vs Luno and VALR vs AltCoinTrader set two of them side by side.
VALR
Referral link. SwapSift may earn a commission from eligible trading activity. SwapSift does not charge you for using it; the provider sets its own pricing, promotions and eligibility. How we make money
Luno
Referral link. SwapSift may receive a reward if eligibility conditions are met. SwapSift does not charge you for using it; the provider sets its own pricing, promotions and eligibility. How we make money
Referral code: YGAM59
Luno may require you to enter this referral code during the rewards flow to qualify for the current referral reward. Subject to Luno’s current referral programme terms and eligibility.
Binance
Referral link. SwapSift may receive a commission if eligible activity qualifies under Binance’s current programme terms. SwapSift does not charge you for using it; the provider sets its own pricing, promotions and eligibility. How we make money
Bitget
Referral link. SwapSift may receive a commission if eligible activity qualifies under Bitget’s current programme terms. SwapSift does not charge you for using it; the provider sets its own pricing, promotions and eligibility. How we make money
10% trading fee discount 10% trading fee discount available through the SwapSift Bitget link. Programme-level benefit; exact product scope not independently confirmed. Subject to Bitget’s current terms and eligibility.
Bitget notice (26 September 2026): Withdrawals resuming in phases after a security incident on 24 September 2026. Read the announcement
Frequently asked questions
Can I deposit cash into a crypto exchange in South Africa?
Only at AltCoinTrader, which adds 5 % to its 0.5 % deposit fee (capped at R95) on cash. VALR, Luno and Ovex take rand by bank transfer; Luno and AltCoinTrader also offer instant rails, and VALR and AltCoinTrader accept cards.
Can I withdraw rand to someone else's bank account?
No at VALR, Luno and Ovex, which pay rand only to a South African bank account in your own name. AltCoinTrader pays to the bank account registered on your profile and bars deposits from an account in another name. Kraken has no rand withdrawal rail at all.
Which exchange has the cheapest rand withdrawal?
Luno (free normal withdrawal) and VALR (30 free per month for individuals, then R8.50). AltCoinTrader charges R16 + 0.5 % and Ovex R60 per withdrawal.
Can I buy crypto with FNB?
Yes. Nothing is blocked for FNB customers on the pages we read: an ordinary EFT works to VALR, Luno, AltCoinTrader and Ovex, and FNB is on Luno's instant-deposit list. FNB is a real-time clearing participant, so a Luno express withdrawal to FNB costs R20.00 rather than R80.00. Nedbank, TymeBank and Investec are in the same position.
Can I buy crypto with Absa?
Yes, but not by ordinary EFT or card at Luno. Luno says Absa has restricted crypto-related payments through third-party open-banking services and cards, so Absa customers there use Absa Pay, approved in the Absa app. AltCoinTrader offers Absa Pay or an EFT to its Standard Bank or Nedbank account, and VALR and Ovex publish no restriction on an EFT from Absa.
Which bank is fastest for crypto deposits in South Africa?
Standard Bank. Luno, VALR and AltCoinTrader all hold Standard Bank accounts, so an EFT from Standard Bank never leaves the bank and reflects fastest at all three. From any other bank an ordinary EFT is an interbank transfer and takes longer. Instant rails such as Luno's Stitch deposit, Absa Pay and Capitec Pay are quicker but charge a fee.
Which South African banks block crypto exchanges?
No bank publishes a general ban on VALR, Luno, AltCoinTrader or Ovex. The only restrictions on the official pages read for this guide come from Luno: Capitec and Absa accounts cannot send it an ordinary EFT, and Absa cards cannot buy there. Luno attributes the Absa change to Absa restricting crypto-related payments over third-party open-banking rails and cards.
How we compare
We compare availability, licensing, fees, deposit and withdrawal methods and KYC requirements using official exchange documentation and regulator registers. Affiliate relationships never affect ranking or wording.
Risk warning
Crypto assets are volatile and you may lose all the money you put in. Platform availability, fees, licences and terms can change at any time and the information on this page may become outdated. Always verify terms directly with the provider before acting. This website does not provide personal financial advice.
Sources
Primary sources checked for this page. Accessed dates are shown next to each link.
- What are VALR's charges? (opens in a new tab)
- How do I withdraw Rand (ZAR) into my South African bank account? (opens in a new tab)
- Luno fees and limits in South Africa (opens in a new tab)
- How do I make a deposit via bank transfer in South Africa? (opens in a new tab)
- Trading fees (opens in a new tab)
- How do I deposit Rands into my account? (opens in a new tab)
- How do I withdraw Rands from my account? (opens in a new tab)
- OVEX exchange general terms of service (v1.9, PDF) (opens in a new tab)
- Fees (opens in a new tab)
- Crypto Exchange in South Africa | Buy BTC & ETH with ZAR on Binance (opens in a new tab)
- Cash deposit options, fees, minimums and processing times (opens in a new tab)
- How to deposit Rand (ZAR) using a Bank account? (opens in a new tab)
- How long does it take for my Rand (ZAR) deposit to reflect in my VALR account? (opens in a new tab)
- How to deposit and buy crypto on VALR using South African credit or debit cards? (opens in a new tab)
- Does VALR offer free Rand (ZAR) withdrawals? (opens in a new tab)
- How do I make an instant deposit in South Africa? (opens in a new tab)
- Bank transfers from Capitec and Absa are not available (opens in a new tab)
- How do I deposit using Absa Pay? (opens in a new tab)
- Things you need to know about withdrawals on Luno (opens in a new tab)
- Express withdrawals - fees and processing times explained (opens in a new tab)
- How to deposit Rands using Capitec Pay (opens in a new tab)
- How to deposit Rands using ABSA Pay (opens in a new tab)
- When will my ZAR withdrawal be processed? (opens in a new tab)
- Near-instant withdrawals (opens in a new tab)
- What are the account levels? (opens in a new tab)
- Terms and conditions (opens in a new tab)
- VERIFICATION LEVELS EXPLAINED (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit ZAR to Binance via Bank Transfer? (opens in a new tab)
- How to Link My ZAR Bank Account to Binance? (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit ZAR to Binance via Linked Bank Account (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit ZAR via Absa Pay (opens in a new tab)
- How to Withdraw ZAR via Linked Bank Account (opens in a new tab)
- How to Withdraw ZAR via Absa Pay (opens in a new tab)
- Binance Introduces Express South African Rand (ZAR) Withdrawals (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit & Withdraw Rand (ZAR) in South Africa (opens in a new tab)
- Bitget Introduces Bank Deposits with Callpay Integration (opens in a new tab)
- Bank Deposit and Withdrawal: Limits, Fees, and Processing Times (2024-08-29) (opens in a new tab)
- WITHDRAWAL FAQs (opens in a new tab)
- When will my Rand deposit reflect in my AltCoinTrader account? (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit ZAR via Callpay on Bitget Website? (2025-02-10) (opens in a new tab)
- How to Withdraw ZAR via Callpay on Bitget Website? (2025-02-10) (opens in a new tab)
- How to Deposit ZAR to Binance via Card or Apple Pay? (published 2026-07-31, updated 2026-08-06) (opens in a new tab)
- List of licensed crypto asset service providers – March 2026 (PDF) (opens in a new tab)